Tiny House Siding: So close…

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been working on finishing up the siding.  The goal was to get it ALL done before it rained, but as most everything with this project, it is going a lot slower than I expected.  Where it stands right now, I’m 2 1/2 rows of siding from being done.  Also, it started raining a few days ago.

DSC00768

Going around this fender was MUCH easier than the other side.  I’m glad too because that’s the one you’ll see the most 🙂

DSC00769DSC00770DSC00771DSC00772DSC00766DSC00776

The one side that is officially all done ^

This little booger took almost 3 hours to figure out…I ended up making a protractor out of a screw and dental floss!  Yay MATH!  I think the porch light will cover the bobbles nicely 🙂

DSC00778

 

DSC00777

Oh the siding is just so close…

DSC00775

Next up…I get to go back over the siding and fill in holes and gaps, and caulk the edges.  Then it’s on to the INTERIOR!

Leave a Reply

